Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop

    Upcoming Games With Gametracker Coverage

    Tuesday, Dec 23
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Louisiana Tech PNC Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Friday, Dec 26
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Football vs UCF St. Petersburg, Fla. 8:00 PM ET Gametracker Bowl Central
     
    Tuesday, Dec 30
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Cincinnati PNC Arena 4:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Jan 3
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Pittsburgh PNC Arena 12:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Jan 7
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball at Virginia Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Thursday, Jan 8
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Virginia Tech Reynolds Coliseum 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Saturday, Jan 10
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball vs Clemson Reynolds Coliseum 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Jan 11
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs Duke PNC Arena TBA Gametracker
     
    Wednesday, Jan 14
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Men's Basketball vs UNC Chapel Hill PNC Arena 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
    Women's Basketball at No. 10 Louisville Louisville, Ky. 7:00 PM ET Gametracker
     
    Sunday, Jan 18
    Sport Opponent Location Time GameTracker Link
    Women's Basketball at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. 2:00 PM ET Gametracker
     

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop Bowl