Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

Official GoPack.com
Online Store





    Main Office Number: (919) 515-2102
    Office Fax Number: (919) 515-3624
    Mailing Address:
    NC State Athletics Media Relations
    Box 8502
    Raleigh, N.C. 27695-8502

    Delivery/Overnight Address:
    NC State Athletics Media Relations
    Weisiger-Brown Athletic Facility
    2500 Warren Carroll Dr.
    Raleigh, N.C. 27695





    Annabelle V. Myers
    Assistant A.D. for Media Relations
    annabelle_myers@ncsu.edu
    Director, Football
    Annabelle V. Myers
    TBA
    Associate Media Relations Director
    TBA
    Men's Basketball
    Mark Kimmel
    Assistant Media Relations Director
    mark_kimmel@ncsu.edu
    Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Men's Golf
    Mark Kimmel


    Tim Peeler
    Assistant Media Relations Director
    tim.peeler@ncsu.edu
    Volleyball, Track & Field, Men's Tennis, Softball

    Tim Peeler
    Brian Reinhardt
    Assistant Media Relations Director
    brian_reinhardt@ncsu.edu
    Men's Basketball (secondary), Men's Soccer, Web Content
    Brian Reinhardt
    Bruce Winkworth
    Assistant Media Relations Director
    bruce_winkworth@ncsu.edu
    Cross Country, Wrestling
    Bruce Winkworth



    Cavan Fosnes
    Media Relations Assistant
    fosnesncsu@gmail.com
    Gymnastics, Women's Golf

    Cavan Fosnes


    Bona Jones
    Media Relations Assistant
    bmjones@ncsu.edu
    Women's Tennis, Rifle

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page 2014 NCAA MBB Tournament