Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop
    Wolfpack Sports Properties
    Wolfpack Sports Properties, a joint venture between Learfield Sports and Raleigh's Capitol Broadcasting Company, is the multimedia rights holder for NC State Athletics. The experienced team at Wolfpack Sports Properties develops corporate partnerships and manages operations of the comprehensive rights program, which includes signage, event marketing, radio play-by-play and coaches' shows, television coaches' shows and official athletic web site sponsorships.

    The Wolfpack Sports Radio Network - one of the strongest collegiate networks in the country, reaches more than eight million people, which represents 94 percent of the households in the state of North Carolina. The network blankets the state with over 20 affiliates, the majority of which are FM stations, and coverage also extends into portions of Virginia and South Carolina.

    If you would like more information about Wolfpack Sports Properties, or to learn more about how a sponsorship plan with NC State Athletics can help your business, please contact us.

    Sponsorship Inquiries: (919) 831-9653, x3531


    DIRECTORY
    Tim Utrup General Manager ext. 2200 tutrup@learfield.com
    Frank Cuervo Senior Account Executive ext. 2201 fcuervo@learfield.com
    Mark Walpole Senior Account Executive ext. 2202 mwalpole@learfield.com
    Graham Ashe Account Executive ext. 2203 gashe@learfield.com
    Jim Moran Account Executive ext. 2204 jmoran@learfield.com
    Kristin Hoenig Sponsorship Coordinator ext. 2205 khoenig@learfield.com
    Elizabeth Stout Sales & Events Coordinator ext. 2206 estout@learfield.com
    Tony Haynes Radio Color Analyst ext. 2210 aghgopack@gmail.com
    Gary Hahn Voice of the Wolfpack ext. 2211 gary.hahn44@gmail.com
     

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop