Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop
    Wolfpack Sports Properties
    Wolfpack Sports Properties, a joint venture between Learfield Sports and Raleigh's Capitol Broadcasting Company, is the multimedia rights holder for NC State Athletics. The experienced team at Wolfpack Sports Properties develops corporate partnerships and manages operations of the comprehensive rights program, which includes signage, event marketing, radio play-by-play and coaches' shows, television coaches' shows and official athletic web site sponsorships.

    The Wolfpack Sports Radio Network - one of the strongest collegiate networks in the country, reaches more than eight million people, which represents 94 percent of the households in the state of North Carolina. The network blankets the state with over 20 affiliates, the majority of which are FM stations, and coverage also extends into portions of Virginia and South Carolina.

    If you would like more information about Wolfpack Sports Properties, or to learn more about how a sponsorship plan with NC State Athletics can help your business, please contact us.

    Sponsorship Inquiries: (919) 831-9653, x3531


    DIRECTORY
    Tim Utrup General Manager ext. 3521 tutrup@learfield.com
    Brian Asbill Associate General Manager ext. 3531 basbill@gopack.com
    Mike Hurley Associate General Manager ext. 3523 mhurley@learfield.com
    Graham Ashe Account Executive ext. 3545 gashe@learfield.com
    Jim Moran Account Executive ext. 3534 jmoran@gopack.com
    Kristin Hoenig Sponsorship Coordinator ext. 3527 khaller@gopack.com
    Laura Hendrick Sales and Events Coordinator ext. 3529 lhendrick@learfield.com
    Gary Hahn Voice of the Wolfpack ext. 3544 ghahn@gopack.com
    Tony Haynes Color Analyst, TV/Radio Host ext. 3539 thaynes@gopack.com
     

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop Bowl