Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop
    Track and Field Places 34 on 2012-13 ACC Honor Roll

    Aug. 6, 2013

    GREENSBORO, N.C. – The NC State track and field team placed 34 student-athletes on the 57th annual Atlantic Coast Conference Academic Honor Roll for their academic excellence during the 2012-13 academic year as announced Tuesday by league commissioner John Swofford.

    Twenty-one of the Wolfpack’s track and field athletes have earned recognition multiple times, while Brian Himelright, Patrick Campbell and Emily Pritt finished their collegiate careers with five overall selections.

    The Honor Roll is comprised of student-athletes who participated in a varsity-level sport and registered a grade point average of 3.00 or better for the full academic year. The conference acknowledged a record 2,909 student-athletes for their hard work in the classroom during the 2012-13 academic year.

    Below is a complete list of the NC State’s track and field honorees.

    Men’s Track and Field
    Jonathan Addison
    Patrick Campbell*****
    Dorian Crawford***
    Martin DeFrancesco**
    Craig Engels
    John Harwell**
    Brian Himelright*****
    Austin Jackson
    Clay Jones
    Michael Mansy
    Sam Parsons
    Grant Pearce
    Jule Rich***
    Matt Schick
    Vibushan Sivakumaran** 



    Women’s Track and Field
    Andie Cozzarelli****
    Jazueline Daniels**
    Kaitlyn Davis***
    Olivia Enright**
    Caitlynn Filla**
    Denae Ford***
    Deanne Foshee
    Erin Foshee**
    Jen Haley
    Alexa Harvey**
    Ryanna Henderson****
    Laura Hoer***
    Jentzen Jones
    Sheridan Jordan
    Kaitlyn Kramer
    Erin Mercer**
    Alexis Perry
    Emily Pritt*****
    Joanna Thompson**

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop