Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

Official GoPack.com
Online Store

    CONTACT US


    Feedback:
    Suggestions for the Compliance Staff
    Request for Compliance Education
    Report a possible violation
    Website Suggestion

    Comments:

    We appreciate all comments, ideas and suggestions, which can be made anonymously. If you would like to leave your contact information so that we can contact you, if necessary, please do so in your message. Thank you for your feedback!

    Verify characters:

    TOLL FREE PHONE NUMBER:

    1-855-5COMPLY

    TEXT NUMBER:

    919-675-4424

    EMAIL:

    ask_compliance@ncsu.edu

    -------------------------

    MAILING ADDRESS:

    Campus Box 8502, 2500 Warren Carroll Drive

    Weisiger-Brown Athletic Facility

    Raleigh, NC  27695-8502

    FAX NUMBER:

    Fax:  919-515-6306

    WEB ADDRESS:

    www.gopack.com/compliance

    -------------------------
     
    The NC State Compliance Staff:

    Carrie A. Doyle, Senior Associate AD/Compliance (919) 515-0604 carrie_doyle@ncsu.edu
    Michelle Lee, Associate AD/SWA (919) 515-5076 michelle_lee@ncsu.edu
    Jason Montgomery, Assistant AD/Compliance (919) 515-2902 jason_montgomery@ncsu.edu
    Meeghan Ford, Director of Compliance (919) 515-2560 meeghan_ford@ncsu.edu
    Jason Greco, Director of Compliance (919) 513-1676 jason_greco@ncsu.edu
    Julie Rice Mallette, Director of Compliance (919) 515-2831 julie_mallette@ncsu.edu
    Elisabeth Condrone, Administrative Assistant (919) 515-5077 elisabeth_condrone@ncsu.edu

    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page 2014 NCAA MBB Tournament