WOLFPACK CLUB

The Wolfpack Club

Wolfpack Club Staff

 

Bobby Purcell
Wolfpack Club Executive Director
919-865-1435
bobby.purcell@wolfpackclub.com
 
Erick Batts
Ticket Office
919-865-1503
erick.batts@wolfpackclub.com
 
Kelley Catlett
Premium Seating Manager
(919) 865-1430
kelley.catlett@wolfpackclub.com
 
buzzy
Buzzy Correll
Associate Executive Director
(919) 865-1508
buzzy.correll@wolfpackclub.com
 
 Will C

Will Chriscoe
Field Representative
(919) 865-1511
will.chriscoe@wolfpackclub.com 


Danette Chadwick
Facilities Bond Manager
(919)-865-1428
danette.chadwick@wolfpackclub.com
 
chris
Chris Combs
Associate Director
(919) 865-1431
chris.combs@wolfpackclub.com
 

 

Brandon Cunningham
Assistant Director
(919) 865-1507
brandon.cunningham@wolfpackclub.com

 

Nancy Edwards
Morning Receptionist
(919) 865-1513

 
Kelly
Kelly Graham
Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
(919)-865-1435
kelly.graham@wolfpackclub.com
 
annie
Annie Gray
Receptionist
(919) 865-1500

 

Media Hooks
Associate Director
(919) 865-1441
media.hooks@wolfpackclub.com
 
alison Alison Harmon
Contributor Services Assistant
(919) 865-1458
alison.harmon@wolfpackclub.com
Hooper
Ian Hooper
Wolfpack Club Ticket Manager
(919) 865-1429
ian.hooper@wolfpackclub.com
 

Ernie Hylton
Controller
(919) 865-1445
ernie.hylton@wolfpackclub.com
 
gayle Gayle Matthews
Receptionist
(919) 865-1517
gayle.matthews@wolfpackclub.com
   
Burns McNeill

 

Burns McNeill
Field Representative
(919) 865-1457
burns.mcneill@wolfpackclub.com

 

 
amy
Amy Norris
Contributor Services Assistant
(919) 865-1502
amy.norris@wolfpackclub.com

   
Will P Will Pridgen
Field Representative
(919) 865-1461
will.pridgen@wolfpackclub.com
 
nick
Nick Rushing
Assistant to the Executive Director
and IT Manager
(919) 865-1496
nick.rushing@wolfpackclub.com
 

Susan Scott
Program Assistant
(919) 865-1440
susan.scott@wolfpackclub.com
 
 
trish
Patricia Stokes
Contributor Services Manager
(919) 865-1442
patricia.stokes@wolfpackclub.com
 
angie
Angie Ward
Program Assistant
(919) 865-1422
angie.ward@wolfpackclub.com
 
kate
Katherine Wofford
Business Manager
(919) 865-1501
katherine.wofford@wolfpackclub.com
 
Wood
Phillip Wood
Associate Executive Director
(919) 865-1444
phillip.wood@wolfpackclub.com
 trey

 

Trey Geiger
Intern
(919) 865-1448
trey.geiger@wolfpackclub.com

 brandon h Brandon Hodgins
Intern
(919) 865-1460
brandon.hodgins@wolfpackclub.com
 libby Libby Kane
Intern
(919) 865-1459
libby.kane@wolfpackclub.com
 chase Chase Kaznowski
Intern
(919) 865-1506
chase.kaznowski@wolfpackclub.com