Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop
    Cross Country Lists 22 on 2012-13 ACC Honor Roll

    Aug. 6, 2013

    GREENSBORO, N.C. – The NC State cross country team placed 22 student-athletes on the 57th annual Atlantic Coast Conference Academic Honor Roll for their academic excellence during the 2012-13 academic year as announced Tuesday by league commissioner John Swofford.

    Twelve of the Wolfpack’s cross country runners have earned recognition multiple times, while Brian Himelright and Patrick Campbell concluded their careers as five-time honorees for the men’s team, while Ryanna Henderson was listed for the fourth time. 

    The Honor Roll is comprised of student-athletes who participated in a varsity-level sport and registered a grade point average of 3.00 or better for the full academic year. The conference acknowledged a record 2,909 student-athletes for their hard work in the classroom during the 2012-13 academic year.

    Below is a complete list of the NC State’s track and field honorees.

    Men’s Cross Country
    Patrick Campbell*****
    Craig Engels
    John Harwell**
    Brian Himelright*****
    Clay Jones
    Michael Mansy
    Sam Parsons
    Matt Schick
    Vibushan Sivakumaran**

    Women’s Cross Country
    Tiayonna Blackmon
    Kaitlyn Davis***
    Olivia Enright**
    Deanne Foshee
    Erin Foshee**
    Alexa Harvey**
    Ryanna Henderson****
    Laura Hoer***
    Jentzen Jones
    Sheridan Jordan
    Kaitlyn Kramer
    Erin Mercer**
    Joanna Thompson**



    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop