Skip to Content

NC State Wolfpack

NC State Wolfpack
Online Shop
    13 Current and Former Football Players Graduate

    Dec. 18, 2013

    RALEIGH, N.C. - Thirteen current and former members of the Wolfpack football squad will earn their degrees from NC State today in winter graduation ceremonies. They celebrated their accomplishments, along with all of the other graduating student-athletes, this morning at the Academic Support Program for Student-Athletes' graduation breakfast.

    Members of the 2013 squad who are earning their undergraduate degrees today are Darryl Cato-Bishop, Ryan Cheek, Duran Christophe, A.J. Ferguson, Zach Gentry, Dontae Johnson, Jake Kahut, Art Norman, Quintin Payton and Rashard Smith. Brandon Mitchell will receive a graduate certificate while former players Brian Slay and Deion Roberson also are graduating.

    Another member of the 2013 team, Asa Watson, graduated last year.



    Recent News

    Wolfpack Unlimited Live Tuffy Page Shop